

Nick Howland Council Member At-Large, Group 3 E-Mail: nhowland@coj.net

OFFICE OF THE CITY COUNCIL

117 West Duval Street City Hall, Suite 425 Jacksonville, Florida 32202 Office (904) 255-5217 Fax (904) 255-5230

January 5, 2023 (12:00 PM)

Twice Amended Meeting Notice

TO: Jacksonville Waterways Commission Members

FROM: Honorable Council Member Nick Howland, Jacksonville Waterways Commission, Chair

RE: Twice Amended 2022-2023 Jacksonville Waterways Commission Meeting Dates

Notice is hereby given that the meeting notice is hereby twice amended and the Jacksonville Waterways Commission will meet in the Council Chamber located at 117 West Duval Street, 1st Floor, City Hall - St. James Building, Jacksonville, FL 32202, on the dates and times noted below. The meeting notice has been amended to extend the Wednesday, January 11, 2023, meeting time to 11:30 a.m.

Date:	Time:
Wednesday, August 10, 2022Wednesday, September 14, 2022	9:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m. 9:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.
• Wednesday, October 12, 2022	9:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.
Wednesday, December 14, 2022Wednesday, January 11, 2023	9:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m. 9:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.
• Wednesday, February 15, 2023	9:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.
Wednesday, March 15, 2023Wednesday, April 12, 2023	9:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m. 9:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.
• Wednesday, May 10, 2023	9:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.
• Wednesday, June 14, 2023	9:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Please mark your calendars accordingly. All interested parties are invited to attend. Please contact Barbara Ireland Hobson, Legislative Assistant or Merriane Lahmeur, Chief, Legislative Services Division at (904) 255-5122 for additional information or correspondence.

ADA Accommodation Notice:

Pursuant to the American with Disabilities Act, accommodations for persons with disabilities are available upon request. Please allow 1-2 business days' notification to process; last-minute requests will be accepted but may not be possible to fulfill. Please contact Disabled Services Division at: V (904) 255-5466, TTY (904) 255-5476, or email your request to KaraT@coj.net.

cc: Council Members and Staff
Margaret "Peggy" Sidman, Director/Council Secretary Merriane
Lahmeur, Chief, Legislative Services Division Yvonne
Mitchell, Chief, Administrative Services Division Jeff

 $Clements, Chief, Research\ Division\ CITYC@COJ.NET$

Mayor's Office

Electronic Notice Kiosk – 1st Floor City Hall Public Notice System – City Council Web Page Media Box

File Copy